Hashtags

How to Delete My Login and Logout History From Instagram?

How to delete my login and logout history from Instagram? is a simple way to get rid of the information saved in your account. All you have to do is tap the account name on the bottom right corner of the app. A popup will appear, asking you to confirm your action. Click No. You will be asked whether you want to remove the information or keep it. Choose Not Now.

Once you have removed your account, you can remove the saved login and logout information. To do this, you must first open the Instagram app on your iPhone. Once you have logged in, select the hamburger icon in the top-right corner. Next, move the slider button so that it says “Do you want to keep your login and logout history?” Then, you can proceed to delete your account. You will need to repeat this process to delete your other accounts, if you have multiple accounts.

Ending Line

To delete your Instagram login and logout history, go to the Settings menu and tap the profile you wish to remove. Tap the three dots button, then select Log Out. Then, tap the x in the next screen. Then, tap OK. Once you have deleted your login and logout history, you can sign in and access Instagram again. Once you have done this, your account will no longer be visible to others.

Back to top button