How Can I Disable a Login With Facebook Option on Instagram?
If you have disabled a Login with Facebook option on Instagram, you can re-link your account with Facebook. Once you do, you will need to re-enter your login information and authorize Instagram to access your Facebook account. However, it is important to note that disabling this option can prevent you from regaining access to your account in the future. Here are some steps to take to disable this feature.
The first thing you need to do is log out of Instagram. The next time you log in to the app, you will receive a pop-up message that your account has been disabled. This message will tell you that your account has been temporarily disabled. If it is permanent, you will have to reactivate it. This process may take a few days, but it is worth it for the peace of mind.
If you have been suspended, you must first unlink your account from Facebook. If your Instagram account has been suspended, you can appeal the suspension. Afterwards, you can try to re-link your account. If this process doesn’t work, you can contact Instagram support and request that they remove your account. After the suspension, you will not be able to access your accounts on either platform.